website builder

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Raja Mohamed B. Mustafa

General Manager
raja.mohamed@blsy.com.my

Kamal Deen B. Nagore Pitchay

Head of Operation
kamal.deen@blsy.com.my

Siti Salwa Bt. Abu Bakar

Head of Finance
siti.salwa@blsy.com.my

Mohd Amri B. Din

Head of Project Management
mohd.amri@blsy.com.my

Radin Munawar B. Mustaffa

Head Of Commercial
radin.munawar@blsy.com.my

Muhammad Wazer B. Zakaria

Head of Production
muhammad.wazer@blsy.com.my

Mimi Marlina Bt. Othman

Head of Procurement
mimi.marlina@blsy.com.my

Mohammad Nasser B. Hussain

Head of Safety and Security
mohammad.nasser@blsy.com.my

© Copyright 2018 Boustead Langkawi Shipyard Sdn Bhd - All Rights Reserved